What is the lotus foundation?

The objectives of the Lotus Foundation are to fund, support, participate in and promote charitable projects aimed at advancing social welfare in diverse areas including Substance abuse, Cerebral palsy, Brain tumors, Cancer, Battered women and their children, Homelessness, & Animals in need.