What's an enzyme cleaner?

An enzyme cleaner is a cleaning agent that utilizes biological enzymes (molecules that speed up a chemical reaction) to break down soils quickly and effectively. These cleaners are filled with “good” bacteria which, when sprayed onto a surface, multiply fast and start to produce these enzymes.