When was the song psycho pig made?

Psycho Pig" is a song by American YouTuber Family FGTeeV from the deluxe version of their upcoming debut studio album. It was released as the album's eighth single on Saturday May 16, 2020. The song was written and produced by Jo Smith. sources from Wikipedia