Who's the most paid quarterback?

Seahawks Russell Wilson and Steelers Ben Roethlisberger are the most paid quarterbacks currently known.

---

The highest paid NFL quarterback is the Kansas City Chiefs Patrick Mahomes, who is paid $45 million per year