How do you suvi steak?

Cooking Sous Vide means putting the food in an airtight bag and putting it in heated water. For Medium-rare 129°F (54°C) to 134°F (57°C), cook steak 1 to 4 hours. For Medium, 135°F (57°C) to 144°F (62°C), 1 to 4 hours and for Medium-well: 145°F (63°C) to 155°F (68°C), 1 to 3.5 hours.