What are the top ten best colleges in the united states?

According to US News and Report, the top ten for 2021 are: Princeton, Harvard, Columbia, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Yale, Stanford, University of Chicago, University of Pennsylvania, California Institute of Technology, and finally, Johns Hopkins University.