Tell me the racing pigeon story?

The book "The Racing Pigeon Story" by Richard K. Parry tells the reader one would need to know about racing pigeons. The author has raced Pigeons as a man and a boy for over 50 years, one of the most fascinating, as well as challenging yet sometimes frustrating sport ever invented.