Who is bubble bass?

Bubble Bass is an obese green bass who is enemies with SpongeBob. He first appeared in the episode "Pickles". He challenges SpongeBob's ability to cook when the latter apparently forgets to place pickles on his Krabby Patty, making SpongeBob briefly doubt himself.