What is the salary of a baseball umpire?

According to Career Trend, the starting salary for major league baseball umpires in 2018 was $150,000, but the experienced ones took home as much as $450,000 in the year; whereas a minor league baseball umpire make $2,000 to $3,400 per month depending on experience and the time of year.