What vegetables are not cruciferous?

non-cruciferous refers to plants which don't belong to the cabbage family. This includes all kinds of greens like kale, collard, mustard, turnip, broccoli, arugula, radicchio, etc. They also include onions, garlic, beets, peppers, cucumbers, artichokes, spinach, Swiss chard, watercress and leeks.