What is the first sentence of the gettysburg address?

The first sentence of the Gettysburg Address is "Fourscore and seven years ago our fathers brought forth, on this continent, a new nation, conceived in liberty, and dedicated to the proposition that all men are created equal." It was delivered on November 19. 1863.