What's in taco bell meat?

Beef, water, isolated oat product, salt, chili pepper, onion powder, tomato powder, oats (wheat), soy lecithin, sugar, spices, maltodextrin (a polysaccharide that is absorbed as glucose), soybean oil , garlic powder, autolyzed yeast extract, citric acid, caramel color,cocoa powder, silicon dioxide