What is o'lake acid?

Oleic acid, O, L, E, I, C, is an unsaturated fatty acid found in many fats and soaps. It is also considered an Omega-9 fatty acid. It is found in grapeseed oil, cranberry oil and olive oil to name a few sources and is completely natural.