What's jimmy fallon sidekicks name?

Steve Higgins. Steve Higgins is an American writer, producer, announcer, actor, and comedian. He currently serves as the announcer of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and as a writer and producer of Saturday Night Live.