What enchantments can you put on a bow in minecraft?

In Minecraft you can put these enchantments on a bow: Power to increase damage, Punch to increase knock-back, Infinity to require only 1 arrow, Flame to ignite your arrows, Unbreaking to reduce bow damage, and Mending to repair easily.