Do you know anything about wedding etiquette?

Most couples will clearly state the dress code on their invitations, so guests need to pay attention to their wishes. However, there is one wedding guest etiquette rule that all the experts agree on: Guests should never wear white, ever! ... Under no circumstances should you wear white to a wedding.