What are some rare phobias?

Here are some unusual fears: Arachibutyrophobia (fear of peanut butter sticking to the roof of your mouth), Chirophobia (fear of hands), Globophobia (fear of balloons), Omphalophobia (fear of belly buttons), Optophobia (fear of opening your eyes), & Turophobia (fear of cheese).