Are humans made out of dirt?

Almost 99% of the human body is made up of 6 elements, oxygen, carbon, hydrogen, nitrogen, calcium, and phosphorus. The remaining 1% of the human body is composed of 5 other elements, potassium, sulfur, sodium, chlorine, and magnesium.