Where is nelson's bay wisconsin?

There is a Nelson County in Wisconsin along the Mississippi River and Highway 35, or Nelson St in Green Bay Wisconsin, or Nelson Bay in New South Wales, but there is not a Nelson's Bay in Wisconsin.