Tell me about the ninja dinosaur?

Ninja Dinosaur is a children's song on YouTube. However, there was a real ninja dinosaur: Ninjatitan. At a length of about 65 feet, Ninjatitan was a large dinosaur, but much smaller than later titanosaurs such as Argentinosaurus that reached a length of around 115 feet.