Who played hercule perot?

Detective Hercule Poirot has been played by: John Malkovich, Austin Trevor, Tony Randall, Albert Finney, Peter Ustinov, Kenneth Branagh, Anatoly Ravikovich, Zagadka Endkhauza, Benny Hill, David Suchet, Heini Göbel, José Ferrer, Martin Gabel, Horst Bollmann, Ian Holm, Alfred Molina, Konstantin Raikin