What teams has pete carroll coached?

The USC Trojans, The New England Patriots, The San Francisco 49ers, The New York Jets, The Minnesota Vikings, The Buffalo Bills, The Pacific Tigers, North Carolina State Wolf-pack, The Ohio State Buckeyes, The Iowa State Cyclones, The Arkansas Razorbacks.