What's the biggest cow ever?

The largest Cow in the Worldis A 6ft 4in cow named Knickers. The 3080 pound animal is technically a steer and he's believed to be the biggest in Australia. Knickers is a Holstein Friesian and his near record-breaking size has saved him from the slaughterhouse