What's a fruit that begins with you?

An ugli fruit is a cross between a grapefruit and a mandarin. It is about the size of a grapefruit but it tastes a bit sweeter and has a wrinkly skin that peels easily. This fruit comes from Jamaica and is also grown in the US.