When was the last space shuttle mission?

Space shuttle Atlantis flew the last mission on July 8, 2011

---

The last space shuttle mission landed on July 21, 2011. STS-135 was the 135th and final mission of the American Space Shuttle program. It used the orbiter Atlantis and took off on July 8, 2011.