What teams did nelson cruz play for?

Nelson Ramón Cruz Martínez Jr. currently plays for the Washington Nationals of Major League Baseball. He has previously played in MLB for the Milwaukee Brewers, Texas Rangers, Baltimore Orioles, Seattle Mariners, Minnesota Twins, and Tampa Bay Rays.