Do you believe that man landed on the moon?

Mankind first stepped foot on the Moon on July 20th, 1969, achieving what is arguably humanity’s greatest ever feat of exploration. There should be no doubt that this actually occurred as (among other proof) the Apollo crew brought back 382 kilograms of Moon rocks.