What is roblox bear?

Roblox, is a massive multiplayer online video game, & game creation system, that allows users to design their own games, and play games created by other users. User & developer Cheedaman, created a game called Bear, that released in 20 19. In it Survivors try to solve puzzles, & avoid mean Bears.