How do you move your ears?

Try feeling your ears lightly and feel if they move. Not everyone can wiggle both their ears, so make sure you avoid focusing on one ear – you might not notice the other ear wiggling! When you try wiggling your ears, look in the mirror. ... Try to move one ear only.