What's folbic acid?

This supplement is used to treat people with deficiencies in these B vitamins and folic acid. Folbic is a brand version of a combination of nutritional supplements. Folbic contains folic acid, pyridoxine (vitamin B6), and cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12). These components have been available for years.