How smart is a schnoodle?

Like all dogs, that depends on how it is raised, plus the nutrition and human interaction it receives as a puppy. Some breeds of dog are known to be smarter than others, and poodles are known to be one of the most intelligent breeds... so a schnoodle should be especially bright and easy to train.