What age do golden retrievers stop growing?

Small breeds typically reach their full size between 10-12 months, medium breeds reach full growth between 12-15 months, large breed dogs will typically reach full growth at 18 months, and giant breeds will be at full growth potential by 18-24 months. All could take 1-3 years to reach full weight.