What is italian mascapone?

Did you mean m a s c a r p o n e mascarpone? It is a soft triple cream cheese that originated in Italy. Most often used in desserts like tiramisu and cheesecake, mascarpone can also be used in savory dishes too whenever you want to add a touch of creaminess to your dish.