Name a family movie?

'The Princess Bride.' Babe. the lion king, chitty chitty bang bang, whale rider, the wizard of oz, the muppet movie, fantasia, Bambi, the little mermaid, snow white, the little princess, the little buddha, the incredibles and "up" are the names of family movies.