Who is on team seven in naruto?

In the "Naruto" franchise, the original members of Team Seven were Naruto Uzumaki, Sasuke Uchiha, and Sakura Haruno. After Sasuke left, he was replaced by Sai Yamanaka. Their supervisor was Kakashi Hatake.