How long is a nascar race track?

The shape and length of each NASCAR track varies. The most standard shape is the oval track. These racetracks vary in length from the shortest track, which is Martinsville Speedway, at 0.53 miles to the longest track, which is the Talladega Superspeedway at 2.66 mile