How many apollo spaceships are there?

Apollo is actually the name of the space program. There were 17 Apollo missions, and each mission used a different type of spacecraft. Apollo 11, for example, has 3 spacecrafts: the command module Columbia, a Service Module and the lunar Module Eagle. It also used a Saturn V rocket.