What's the word day round-up?

SmithsonianMag.com says: Word Roundup combines the challenge of a crossword with the quick-solve satisfaction of word search from 4-12-2016. TheCurriculumCorner.com says their Vocabulary Word of the Day Round-Up collection gives teachers a daily vocabulary word in posts of 9 sets with 5 words each.