How many sauces does mcdonald's have?

According to mcdonalds.com, there are 8 sauces: Big Mac Sauce, Mighty Hot Sauce, Tangy Barbecue Sauce, Spicy Buffalo, Creamy Ranch Sauce, Honey Mustard Sauce, Honey, and Sweet ‘N Sour Sauce.