How do you cook shucked corn in the microwave?

Take your shucked ear of corn and wrap it in a moist paper towel so that it is entirely wrapped. Place it in your microwave and nuke for 3-4 minutes. *3 minutes works for my microwave, but yours may take a smidgen longer. Note: I usually do two ears at the same time and they turn out fine.