Who is the leader of the doors?

The Doors were an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1965, with vocalist Jim Morrison and keyboardist Ray Manzarek, who later added guitarist Robby Krieger, and drummer John Densmore. The group didn't really have a "leader", per se, but Jim Morrison served as their frontman on stage.