How much is the entrance fee for disneyland?

The entrance fee at Disneyland depends on how many days you pre-purchase, or, if there are any offers or discounts. Fees are in US dollars and are per day and per ticket. 2 days from $112.50. 3 days from $100. 4 days from $81.25. 5 days from $68. The price for a one day ticket varies by date.