When did rihanna have her baby?

Rihanna is a mom! On May 13, the superstar gave birth to her first child, a boy, with partner A$AP Rocky. The news wasn't made public until May 19, when TMZ broke the news, which was later confirmed by People. His name is Riri Junior.