Who is andy moon?

Andrew "Andy" P. Mooney (born 1955) is the CEO of Fender Musical Instruments Corporation and former chairman of Disney Consumer Products (DCP). Mooney joined the Walt Disney Company as president of DCP in January 2000 and was made chairman in May 2003.