Name some thanksgiving songs?

"Thanksgiving Prayer" Johnny Cash, SNL’s "Thanksgiving Song" Adam Sandler, "Thanksgiving Day" Ray Davies, "A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving" George Winston, "I've Got Plenty To Be Thankful For" Bing Crosby, "Thanksgiving Song" Mary Chapin Carpenter.