What are uses for vicks vapor rub?

Vicks VapoRub is also a popular choice for people trying to fade stretch marks, heal rough skin, treat headaches, and keep outdoor bugs away. It's been tried as an acne treatment, but other products may work just as well without risking the irritation some of its ingredients can cause.