What is brie bella's son's name?

Buddy Dessert Danielson

---

Brie Bella's, son is named, Buddy Desert Danielson. The name “Buddy” means friend and is also Bryan’s father’s name. His middle name, “Desert” — which is spelled with 2 esses, but pronounced like “desert” — is Brie’s grandmother’s maiden name.