Who did frank sinatra sing with?

Most notably, Frank Sinatra sang with Elvis Presley, Bing Crosby, Luther Vandross, Aretha Franklin, Barbara Streisand, daughter Nancy Sinatra, his fellow Rat-Packers; Peter Lawford, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr. and Joey Bishop.