What happened to o. j. simpson's children?

O. J. Simpson's daughter with Nicole Simpson, Sydney, graduated from Boston University and owns her own business. His son, Justin, runs a successful real estate business. Simpson also had three kids from his first marriage to Marguerite Simpson