Who plays lightning queen?

Montgomery "Lightning" McQueen is an anthropomorphic stock car in the film Cars 1, 2, & 3, as well as the TV Shorts known as Car Toons. The character is namedd after Pixar animator Glenn McQueen, who died in 2002 and voiced by Owen Wilson.